0-4.jpg

Erica Carlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

070 764 09 93

erica@alium.se

webbversioner-png-2.png

Susann Persson

Redovisningskonsult

070-456 18 04

susann@alium.se

rund jeanette.png

Jeanette Rydhag

Redovisningskonsult

073-944 81 83

jeanette@alium.se

lia_edited.jpg

Lia Kviberg

Redovisningskonsult

076-555 63 62

lia@alium.se

webbversioner-png-7.png

Mikaela Dyall Silfverbrand

Redovisningskonsult

070-794 57 73

mikaela@alium.se

0-3.jpg

Onur Görgulu

Redovisningskonuslt

070-818 28 16

onur@alium.se

DSC_0524_1515svv.jpg

Pernilla Lindeborg

Skattejurist

070-450 50 69

pernilla@alium.se

webbversioner-png-6.png

Mathilda Åkerström

Redovisningsassistent

073-833 36 98

mathilda@alium.se

webbversioner-png-5.png

Frida McConihay

Redovisningsassistent

072-857 35 70

fridam@alium.se

webbversioner-png-1.png

Annika Sjöstedt

Redovisningskonsult

073-980 30 61
annika.sjostedt@alium.se

anna_rund.png

Anna Östberg

Redovisningsassistent

073-533 44 77
anna.ostberg@alium.se

irene_rund.png

Irene Wide

Redovisningsassistent

073-997 38 55
irene.wide@alium.se